2021 Agri-Marketing Conference

2021 Agri-Marketing Conference

2021 Agri-Marketing ConferenceThe 2021 Agri-Marketing Conference took place in KC, MO this year. Normally the conference would be held in the spring but after going virtual in 2020 the National Agri-Marketing Association postponed the conference in July when in-person events were finally possible.

This virtual ag newsroom includes links to digital media content available free of charge for digital or print publication or broadcast.


2021 Agri-Marketing Conference Photo Album


The AgriBusiness Leader of the Year award was presented to Tim Hassinger, retired Pres/CEO of Dow AgroSciences and Lindsay Corporation. Listen to Tim’s remarks here: Remarks from Tim Hassinger

The NAMA Marketer of the Year was awarded to Amy Bugg, Brand Marketing Lead of AgroLiquid. Listen to Amy’s remarks here: Remarks from Amy Bug

The Association Leader of the Year was presented to Chad Gregory, President/CEO of United Egg Producers. Listen to Chad’s remarks here: Remarks from Chad Gregory

Let us know what you think...