Crop Insurers Hear from Senate Ag Committee Leaders

Organizations representing crop insurance companies held a virtual joint 2021 Crop Insurance Convention on February 9 where they heard from the leadership of the Senate Agriculture Committee, Chair Debbie Stabenow (D-MI) and Ranking Member John Boozman (R-AR).

American Association of Crop Insurers (AACI) executive director Scott Graves welcomed Sen. Boozman, while Crop Insurance and Reinsurance Bureau (CIRB) executive vice president Michael Torrey hosted Sen. Stabenow.

Sen. Boozman and Scott Graves, AACI 19:47

Sen. Stabenow and Mike Torrey, CIRB 22:04