ABLC2019 Renewable Fuels Policy Panel and Sen. Grassley Award

Sen. Chuck Grassley (R-IA) was honored at the Advanced Bioeconomy Leadership Conference (ABLC) in Washington DC April 4 with the Holmberg Award for Lifetime Achievement in Bioenergy.

ABLC2019 address by Sen. Chuck Grassley

The ABLC is actually six conferences in one place, including the 10th Annual Advanced Biofuels Summit. The Digest editor Jim Lane moderated the panel discussion which featured Mike McAdams, Advanced Biofuels Association; Geoff Cooper, Renewable Fuels Association; Emily Skor, Growth Energy; Kurt Kovarik, National Biodiesel Board, Brooke Coleman, Advanced Biofuels Business Council; and Anne Steckel, Coalition for Renewable Natural Gas

ABLC2019 Bioeconomy Policy Forum