2018 ARA Conference & Expo

The 2018 ARA Conference & Expo takes place in Boca Raton, FL this year. Agricultural retailers are gathered for professional development and industry recognition in addition to some outstanding speakers.


2018 ARA Conference & Expo Photo Album


Welcome to #ARA2018
Interview with Daren Coppock, ARA President/CEO

Trade is Hot Topic at #ARA2018
Remarks from Darci Vetter, Edelman Public Affairs, former USTR ag negotiator Interview with Darci Vetter

Daren Coppock, ARA President/CEO, Annual Report –
Report from Daren Coppock, ARA President/CEO

Chuck Magro, Nutrien –
Remarks from Chuck Magro, Nutrien

Lifetime Achievement Award – Larry Yargus
Remarks from Larry Yargus, 2018 ARA Lifetime Achievement award

Simplot Grower Solutions is ARA Retailer of the Year
ARA18 Interview with Dave Dufault, J.R. Simplot ARA18 Interview with Mark Helt, Bayer U.S. strategic accounts

ARA Distinguished Service Award – Billy and Bob Willard
Remarks from Bob Willard, 2018 ARA Distinguished Service award winner

AGCO Selects Jerry Born as 13th Annual Operator of the Year
ARA18 AGCO Operator of the Year

USDA Under Secretary Northey at #ARA2018
USDA Under Secretary Bill Northey comments at #ARA2018 USDA Under Secretary Bill Northey interview at #ARA2018

New ARA Chairman, Troy Johnson, Wilbur-Ellis
Interview with new ARA chairman Troy Johnson, Wilbur-Ellis

ARA Rising Stars Lisa Stiles and Sarah Daily, FMC Retail Market Managers
ARA18 Interview with Lisa Stiles and Sarah Daily, FMC

Interview with FMC North America Marketing Director Christina Coen
ARA18 Interview with Christina Coen, FMC

Interview with ARA board member and chair-elect Rod Wells, GROWMARK Plant Food Division Manager
ARA18 Interview with Rod Wells, GROWMARK

Interview with ARA staff member Hunter Carpenter, Director of Public Policy
ARA18 Interview with Hunter Carpenter, ARA

Interview with ARA trade show exhibitor Paul Welbig, Raven
ARA18 Interview with Paul Welbig, Raven

AGCO Presents 13th Operator of the Year at ARA2018ARA18 AGCO Operator of the Year